Busy bees

in #nature7 years ago

Hello my dear steemians,

I'm spending my weekend in my homestead where we have own own hives with a bees.
is it fantastic place, as i like to call it - a little bit wild:) because it is in the place where is only forests and fields around.
The place is very clean and ecological and I always fill up a strong and positive energy for the coming week.
there are a lot of different birds here all around and they are singing fantastic melodies during the whole day and night non-stop.
Life of the nature boils here all around. and this this really amazing feeling.
Our bees started their new honey season and are on the way to give us their first gift of this year to us. I hope on the next weekend we will have fantastic honey.

Thank you for your time spending at my posts.

Pic was made by me

Regards,

Ilona
honey.jpg