You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A WILD EDUCATION - INFORMATIONAL, EDUCATIONAL WILDLIFE VIDEOS - NEW SERIES - EASTERN HOGNOSE SNAKE

in #nature7 years ago

Hey @papa-pepper I cannot say that I am a massive fan of snakes, but I am a girl, so perhaps I will be excused. lol - However, having said that he is quite a distinguished looking little guy...

As for the video editing part of the post... now there is something I can relate to in terms of excitement hehe ;) I am not big on videos... Self confidence issues I suppose, Something I guess I will need to face at some point in my life... haha - but I have had LOaDS of fun exploring editing apps for my little boys youtube channel and it is awesome how easy it has been made these days.

Happy editing :)

Have an awesome one x