FROM THE TERRACE OF MY GRANDMOTHER

in #nature6 years ago

FROM THE TERRACE OF MY GRANDMOTHER

IMG-20180103-WA0011.jpg

These beautiful bird called macaws so nice visiting, has made me value the great thing which has the nature, if human beings heard carefully the rough wind, the sound of the birds, we would feel the peace and love that we want to transmit God... LOVE IS EVERYTHING... THEY LOOK, WHAT WE HEAR AND ALSO THE THINGS WE CAN'T SEE IF FEEL... This was a thought that I went through in this moment contemplating the beautiful Caracas the capital of my beautiful Venezuela, my beautiful, beautiful people and more even with the visits of these birds...
IMG-20180103-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20180103-WA0009.jpg

Thank you my God for allowing me to see the beauty that life has

DQmSWrJHDu5vNo39LG38v3rrNY2KoKgDsjAYd7S7pWnME8i.gif

Sort:  

Amazing!

오!! 저도 앵무새 키우는뎅

이 앵무새는 사랑 스럽다.