You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staying in the Countryside is my favorite

in #nature4 years ago

Hello dear friend @tangmo good afternoon
Good that you were born in the country, you are blessed with nature
I also love the countryside and nature, I also grew up in it and I only have good memories
I wish you an excellent night dear friend

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice comment. I'm glad that you love the countryside and nature, too. Yeah! It's very good memories during the childhood indeed.

Many thanks for your kind wishes. Have a wonderful night! ;)

how are you dear friend @tangmo good day
There is nothing to thank, it is always a real pleasure to visit you
I wish you a great week

Thanks so much for your wishes. Wishing you a happy week, too! ;)

Very nice and beautiful places to spend holidays doing nothing! Just eat, sleep and go sightseeing!! Life would be wonderful!

Yeah! Life would be wonderful in the countryside indeed. I'm glad that you like the places. Many thanks for your nice comment. ;)