You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Nature near my house

in #nature4 years ago

Beautiful nature! Lots of photos of white, pink and yellow flowers!! The sky is very blue! No cloud at all!

Fresh air surround the place! Very nice to be among green trees,blue sky and peaceful atmosphere!

You should post more often, so I would see your posts!

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice comment and for stopping by.

Yeah! That was a sunny day with bright blue sky and no clouds. I'm so glad that you like the flowers and the simple nature like this. Although it cannot compare with the countryside, I also love the peaceful atmosphere with pure nature around my area. ;)

It’s nicer to be around Bangkok during hot season! The temperature in the north is too hot!! Very HOT!

In fact, areas around Bangkok in the suburb are very nice! There are still fruit trees fruit gardens! Now people are planting more trees too.

Cheers.

I agree, now people (including me) are planting more trees. ;)

Very nice! You’ll have nice shade of tall trees in a few years!

Yeah! That'll be great! I wish to have a larger garden, so I can create a small forest one day. ;)