A hotel in Ubatuba, which looks like a temple of peace {EN/ES} Un hotel en Ubatuba, que parece un templo de paz

in #naturelast month

The beach is always the best part of a beach vacation. I have many beaches to my credit, thank life for that. I know a lot of the beach of our country, not only the Atlantic coast but also other parts of the Argentinean coast. I visited Bahía Blanca, Peninsula de Valdes, Las Grutas, Lobería, Caleta Olivia and Puerto Deseado as well. So for those who do not know Argentina there are many points of the Argentinean coast along the country.

Leaving Argentina I also visited several very nice and very diverse beaches where the landscapes were one better than the other, the people, the water and all its details. But there was a trip where I went to the beach to enjoy all that and I fell in love with where I was staying. The place was so perfect and beautiful that even though the beaches were very beautiful I enjoyed the location where we were resting these days much more than the beach itself.

Now you may wonder why? the truth is that the structure of the place is very simple with a colonial style. A Greek style color palette, blue and white purity. A very simple and minimalist style everywhere and at the same time with a lot of style from its structure to the smallest detail.

I remember going into the room and seeing the bed laid out, the flowers in their room and the simple composition of the place. Outside, they have a lot of vegetation doing justice to the beauty of the Brazilian jungle. Palm trees everywhere but in a balanced way. Bahian grass perfectly cut and so neat that it was hard to understand if it was real or a photo. There was a silence in the vicinity of the place that at times seemed like a retreat.

I remember sitting on a deck chair at the back of my apartment and watching people pass by with an uncommon parsimony. Reading in silence at one point a man passed by who was extremely calm and I felt uneasy so I grabbed him, and wanted to ask him if it was just me feeling that or was it the vibe of the place that this was happening to me. To which he answered me that this hotel is characterized precisely for being a place with this style of rest where it seems that you are in a Buddhist temple. That's why the menu itself had two versions and that all the guests know about the style, that's when he asked me why I wasn't aware of it and started to laugh.

The truth was that I had not chosen anything, because I was invited to this trip, I only paid my airfare but I had never been told where we were staying or the vibe. I talked to my friend and the bastard told me that he wanted me to be surprised with that. He hadn't said anything to me about it for two days and laughed at me behind my back looking at me like I was acting and looking at everything!

SPANISH VERSION (click here!)

La playa es siempre lo mejor de las vacaciones de playa. Tengo muchas playas en el mi haber, gracias a la vida por eso. Conozco mucho la playa de nuestro país, no solamente la costa atlántica sino también otras partes de la costa argentina. Visite , Bahía Blanca, Peninsula de Valdes, Las Grutas, Lobería, Caleta Olivia y Puerto Deseado también. Así que para quienes no conocen Argentina son muchos puntos de la costa Argentina a lo largo del país.

Saliendo de Argentina también visité varias playas muy bonitas y muy diversas en donde los paisajes eran uno mejor que otro, la gente el agua y todos sus detalles. Pero hubo un viaje en donde fui a la playa a disfrutar de todo eso y me paso que me enamore de donde estuve hospedando. El lugar era tan perfecto y precioso todo que aunque las playas eran muy hermosas yo disfrute mucho más de la locación donde estuvimos descansando estos días que de la playa en sí.

Ahora ustedes se preguntaran porque? lo cierto es que la estructura del lugar es muy simple con un estilo colonial. Una paleta de colores tipo griegas, azul y blanco pureza. Un estilo muy simple y minimalista en todos lados y al mismo tiempo con mucho estilo desde su estructura hasta su más mínimo detalle.

Me acuerdo de entrar a la habitación y ver la cama tendida, las flores en su cuarto y en composé con lo simple del lugar. Afuera, tienen mucha vegetación haciendo justicia a la hermosura de la selva Brasileña. Palmeras por todos lados pero de manera equilibrada. Grama bahiana perfectamente cortada y tan prolija que no se entendía si era real o era una foto. Había un silencio en las inmediaciones del lugar que por momentos parecía un retiro.

Me acuerdo estar sentado en una reposera en la parte trasera de mi departamento y veía a la gente pasar con una parsimonia poco común. Leyendo en silencio en un momento pasó un hombre que era extremadamente calmo y me sentí inquieto entonces agarré, y le quise preguntar si era yo que estaba sintiendo solamente eso o era la onda del lugar que me estaba pasando esto. A lo que él me responde que este hotel se caracteriza justamente por ser un lugar con este estilo de descanso en donde parece que estás en un templo budista. Que por eso la carta misma tenía dos versiones y que todos los huéspedes conocen del estilo, ahí fue cuando me pregunto por qué no estaba enterado y se empezó a reír.

Lo cierto era que yo no había elegido nada, porque fui invitado a este viaje solamente me pague mi aéreo pero nunca me habían contado a donde nos hospedamos ni la onda. Hablé con mi amigo y el muy desgraciado me dijo que quería que me sorprendiera con eso. Hacía dos días que no me decía nada al respecto y se reía de mí a mis espaldas mirándome como yo actuaba y miraba todo!

crop-banner-losmoros.jpg


Originally posted on DClub Community Articles. Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.