Breathe and Relax

in #nature23 days ago

My life currently has been moving on a supersonic speed. I have so many things to do and complete and the time is running out for me. It's all about completing my new house work. I think I became over ambitious with the completion timeline and now I am finding it difficult to catch up with it. It would have not been so difficult if I would have not had these travel breaks in-between. The first half of the month was spent on the trek and then after returning back I had to again travel for 3 days for my nephew's birthday to another city. Oh yes, I need to write about that as well, it was a wonderful celebration and I had an amazing time. Mid-June I have planned to do the house warming and I already have invited my family for the rituals, so now there is not much of a choice but to complete things as much as I can.

Actually, these mini 3 days travel gave me a good break to rest up a bit. I had a very good relaxing time as I could not do anything much there, except for some coordination work over the phone. The day I reached Bareilly, I checked into the hotel room, which was a grand place and then I was resting till late evening till the party began.

Evening time I was sitting at the balcony and I had this gorgeous view of the sunset. After a very long time, I was really enjoying this beautiful sunset view. I had to not rush anywhere, neither I had to do any work. It was just me and myself and these silent moments which I was really longing for. After the trek also I have barely had any time to rest up, immediately from the next day that I arrived I had to start with the house work. So this break was really refreshing for me, and at the same time I felt I was losing time. I wanted to return back the very next day, but there were no direct flights on the next day and the via connections were super expensive, so I had no choice but to stay back one more day, which I felt was a waste of my day. But as you say whatever happens it's for good, it was the Universe way of giving me this time to rejuvenate and reenergize.

Here are some pictures of my most favorite hour of the day.
IMG-20240525-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20240525-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20240525-WA0001.jpg

And it's finally gone
IMG-20240525-WA0003.jpg

Today morning I was checking now how much is still remaining and to my surprise I have almost finished everything that I had on my list except for a couple of things which I plan to do it in the next 2 to 3 days itself. I want at least 2 weeks in setting up the home now, which I plan to do it from next week onwards. So as such everything is on timeline but yes it has taken away my breadth and given me a lot of sleepless nights.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



Sort:  

Thank you

!giphy welcome

!PIZZA

Beautiful sunset photos. Yes it’s very important to slow down and enjoy the view.

Oh wow, the sunset pictures are really magnificent and beautiful!

I think sometimes the intensity of life increases for good reasons and we must learn to flow with it in a way that doesn't overly affect us. Slow times will come again later.

That's right not every intensity brings stress, there are somethings you enjoy doing in fast pace as well, and while it is a hectic time, I am enjoying every moment of it.

I really can’t wait for you to compete your house. There is nothing better than living in your own house
Congratulations to you

Thank you my dear, it's almost done, a month more and all will be ready

Hi dearest, Taking breaks amidst a busy schedule can truly be a blessing. Your moment of peace and the beautiful sunset sounded so rejuvenating. Relax

Thank you, Life is good in all ways slow or fast.

You're most welcome and enjoy your Sunday dear friend

True ma'am. If we feel that we're running out of time, Don't freak out, the Universe time is always the best time.😊

Absolutely, Universe always puts us in perfect timing

I agree ma'am. Thank you for all the supports too maam.😊

I love watching sunsets too. You have a beautiful sunset view there. I love it

I hope your house will finish soon Ma'am @nainaztengra by the way, I love the way you took picture on the sunset Ma'am. It is perfect.

Hello nainaztengra!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 6th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by keithtaylor

You receive 🎖 1.1 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 310 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START