KEINDAHAN LANGIT DI SENJA HARI

in #nature6 years ago

Hallo semua.....
Teman steemians

Gimana kabarnya sehatkan teman teman semua...?
Ya itulah harapan saya untuk steemian dimana pun berada.
Tetap baik dan sehat


Malam ini saya akan berbagi Keindahan Langit di Senja Hari tanggal, 10-06-2018.
Inilah beberapa photo :





Photo ini saya abadikan di Desa saya Aceh Indonesia
Senja adalah yang selalu kita nantikan dengan keindahan yang begitu memukau, keindahan langit disenja hari memang perlu kita lihat dan kita nikmati. Dari keindahan ini saya ambil beberapa gambar dan nantinya akan saya bagikan buat teman steemians

Alam disekiling kita yang perlu kita jaga ke asriannya,
keindahannya, dan alam biar tetap hijau agar kita terhindar dari polusi udara, jadi marilah kita jaga alam ini agar apa yang kita lihat dan rasakan bisa dilihat dan dirasakan juga oleh generasi seterusnya.
Sekian himbauan dari saya.


Semoga teman teman steemians menyukainya post saya malam ini.
Saya rasa hanya ini yang dapat saya tulis dan saya beberbagi beberapa gambar alam senja dengan harapan teman teman suka dan memberi saya ***UPVOTE*** Anda untuk saya. Dan apabila tulisan dan gambar masih kurang baik maka saya mohon komentarnya agar saya bisa memperbaikinya di post saya selanjutnya.
***Salam dari saya untuk steemians dunia***

IF YOU WANT TO FOLLOW ME FOLLOW @OMCACA


***Terima kasih untuk semua***

Eng BEAUTY SKY IN THE DAY

***Hallo all .....
Steemians friend ***

How's it going to be healthy all my friends ...?
Yes that's my hope for steemans wherever they are.
Stay good and healthy


Tonight I will share the Beauty of the Sky at Dusk Day date, 10-06-2018.
Here are some photos:





This photo I made in my village Aceh Indonesia
Dusk is what we always look forward to with the beauty that is so fascinating, the beauty of the sky on the day we need to see and enjoy. From this beauty I take some pictures and later I will share for friend steemians

Nature around us that we need to keep to asriannya,
its beauty, and nature let it stay green so we avoid air pollution, so let us keep this nature so that what we see and feel can be seen and felt also by the next generation.
That's all appeals from me.


Hopefully my steemians friends love it my post tonight.
I think this is all I can write and I share some twilight nature pictures in the hope that friends like and give me ***UPVOTE*** you for me. And if the writing and pictures are still not good then I beg the comment so I can fix it in my next post.
***Greetings from me to steemians world***

IF YOU WANT TO FOLLOW ME FOLLOW @OMCACA


***Thanks for all***


Sort:  

keren bang gambar gambar sunsetnya bang.. dimana lokasi photonya ini bang..

Atas bukit perumahan greya green putri panggoi kalau pake camera pasti lebih bagus lagi @my451r

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by omca from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.