Taking a day off from cryptoes

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

So if you are a cryptotrader like me then you also know that we guys don't have any fixed time for work you to stay active as long as you can to find a good trade, which is very exhausting.

So i took a day off from all this trading thing and spent some time with my cousins trying new food in Nepal

image

I had this goose jerky in chilly sauce served with rice flakes and roasted soybeans this thing was actually good

image

And this chicken dumplings was so juicy. When you put it in your mouth dayyym that explosion of flavours it gave me FOODGASM!!

image

And a glass of beer I'm not a big fan of beer cause it's just useless calories so i won't write much about it

image

and the view from my table was amazing it took away all my stress.
Overall it was a good day I'll suggest you guys to take a day off sometimes and spend it with your friends and family

PEACE 🖖🖖🖖

give your valuable witness vote to agoric.systems and teamsteem

image

or set @satfit as your proxy

image

image

Sort:  

The rice flakes is known as “CHUDDA” or CHIRE in India and The Chicken dish is known as @ MOMOS.
Nice post. Beer is universal drink.

This post has received a 4.76 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @satfit. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 3.38 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @satfit

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received a 4.81 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @satfit.

Wow! Good food and a beautiful view!

my kinda day right there....

Yummy!!

Upvoted