A visit to new Botanical Garden Ho’omalu

in #nature5 years ago (edited)

This botanical garden on Oahu in Hawaii had some uniques flower colors and settings. These lovely purple flowers greeted me first.

The this water glistened red flowers greeted me at the next turn!

Then this royal appearing, red ginger was spotted in a dark corner.

Then this beauty made me smile with joy!

I hope they brighten up your day also!

Picture Credit These are taken with my trust I-Phone camera.

Have You heard about Steemleo? A community for investors or people who want to learn about investing!

Read More Below

Source

https://khaleelkazi.com/leo-token/

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Do you ever visit the farmers market?

Yes.

If you go to that and take pics spam me. lol

Lol 😂 😆

It was nice fresh produce.

The red one looks like candy :)

Yes, I can see that too.

Thank you
#steemleo #palnet #sct #sct-ubi

Every flowers rair I am glad beautiful sharing thanks sir.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 10.22% upvote from us for your 1222 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Stunning photos! I like these purple flowers