5 Great Lakes In North America

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Here I present you with a compilation of the five great lakes of North America. Four of these are shared between the USA and Canada.

5 . Lake Ontario

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Interesting article there man. I might consider traveling in the area and to the Niagara Falls.

I upvoted many comments of yours, please do same as mine.

There you go! :)

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Great_Lakes

Nature may help bring peace of mind to people in general.

Went to Lake Huron last spring

Need to visit Canada sometime

Beautiful photos.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment
 6 years ago  Reveal Comment
 6 years ago  Reveal Comment
 6 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment
 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Yeah this is cool stuff my cousin also in Canada

Traveling there? Hmmm... Worth considering...

I have to check it out eventually

Probably will visit Niagara Falls too