Nature

in #nature6 years ago

I have seen numerous tempests throughout my life. Most tempests have gotten me off guard, I needed to learn rapidly to look further and comprehend that I am not equipped for controlling the climate, to practice the specialty of tolerance and to regard the wrath of nature.
IMG_20180510_094855.png
Such a significant number of times, individuals revealed to me I can't do this or can't do that. My inclination is that I don't listen exceptionally well. I'm exceptionally decided, and I have faith in myself. My folks brought me up that way. Express gratitude toward God for that. I don't let anything stand in my direction.
IMG_20180510_094945.png
On the off chance that seeing the blue skies fills you with bliss, if a piece of turf jumping up in the fields has energy to move you, if the basic things of nature have a message that you comprehend, celebrate, for your spirit is alive.
IMG_20180510_094926.png
We have to discover God, and he can't be found in clamor and eagerness. God is the companion of quiet. Perceive how nature - trees, blossoms, grass-develops peacefully; see the stars, the moon and the sun, how they move peacefully... We require hush to have the capacity to touch souls.
IMG_20180510_094909.png
The most attractive thing in nature, a bloom, still has its foundations in earth and compost.
IMG_20180510_095001.png

Would you like to add some point?

Than comment And also [follow me]

Sort:  

ছবি গুলি অনেক ভালো