A completely different workout....with SEALs (real ones) & Jetskis.

in #nature7 years ago

OWWW

So with my elbow hurt, my workout has to change AND I had to go to work. Today I had to be a water safety for a father and son on a kayak while they were filming a TV show.

Now I knew I'd be on a jetski in the ocean putting about. But I didn't know our location would be chock full of seals. Very friendly ones that like to perform and hang out.

So I filmed a bunch of them as best I could, hung out with them, but always felt like I was being followed.

I KNEW IT....sneaky seals.

So there you have it, an awesome day of "working out"( well I did zip around n the ski a lot so I did kinda work out).

Sort:  

So cool!!!! That looks like fun!

It was a pretty darn good day. There were even some Sea Otters hanging around as well. They just lounged and even seemed to pose and wave when we got near. It was a hoot.

I am your follower :) and u know that ? your posts are super, post more like these! @ronaldmcatee

Let me see what I can do. I'll look through the vids, I think I have some more with these guys and some sea otters.