You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take A Hike!!! Jubilee Lake, Oregon

in #nature4 years ago

Beautiful lake surrounded by wonderful pines! It looks relaxing and refreshing indeed. I absolutely agree with you, it's a good place for camping. All members of your family look happy!

Nice photos! Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Sort:  

I was pleasantly surprised upon arrival. This little gem was hidden back in the woods from me. I found it now and playing in the lake and camping is in the near future

Yeah! You were all so lucky to find this gem in the woods..... ;)

I give all the credit to Mama-Splatts. She was digging around and found a couple lakes in the wood... that’s why I keep her around. HAHAHAHA Joking.. totally joking...

OKAY! I agree with you, all of the credit should be given to Mama-Splatts.... ;D