De oruga🐛🌱🐛 a Mariposa🦋🌱, es algo genial, / From caterpillar to butterfly, it's kind of cool

in #nature3 years ago

tania_foto_1_1.jpg

Buenos días amigos, nunca me enojo cuando veo algún insecto diferente en mis platas, porque siempre pienso que puede traer un beneficio.
Siempre estoy muy pendiente de mi mata de parchita y como acá en hive gracias a @elgatoshawua me he entere de los beneficios que tiene para la salud, la cuido mucho más.

Good morning friends, I never get angry when I see a different insect on my silver, because I always think that it can bring a benefit. I am always very aware of my passion fruit tree and as here in hive thanks to @elgatoshawua I have found out about the benefits it has for health, I take care of it much more.

tania_foto_2_1.jpg

En esta oportunidad encontré una oruga, entre las hojas, me he dedicado a observarla y le he tomado algunas fotos.

This time I found a caterpillar, among the leaves, I have dedicated myself to observing it and I have taken some photos of it.

tania_foto_3.jpg

tania_foto5.jpg

Al otro día

The next day

tania_foto_6.jpg

tania_foto_7.jpg

El final fue sorprendente, se marchó dejando atrás el capullo donde estuvo por unos días.
Tengan un lindo día.

The end was surprising, he left, leaving behind the cocoon where he had been for a few days. Have a nice day.

la_laguna_tania5_copia.png