Sort:  

Oh man! I wish I was there right now in the summer! Great post thehappycamper
Keep these posts coming!!

Thanks :) me too haha

You got a 1.30% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @thehappycamper!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Wow, what an experience you have got :) Travel more and POST MORE! I'm sure many of readers like me will decide to make similar steps forward traveling, camping and adventures!

Thank you! :)

wow it's actually very beautiful. It seems you enjoyed a lot. great post

Thanks Maria :) It's always a great time in Algonquin

Cool post. Sounded more like Nat Geo wild. Would one day take time out just for camping so one could experience that life outside technology and enjoy my natural habitat untampered with.

Haha thank you :) Yeah you should try it one day! Even if it’s not canoe camping, but somewhere secluded.