You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A COUPLE COMMON SNAKE DEFENSE MECHANISMS

in #nature6 years ago

Please am sorry that I can't hide my feelings. But @Papa-pepper and @darrenclaxton are sure freaking me out. I know that I must not like everything and we gain much by acquiring knowledge about other creatures around us but snakes? Maybe I might have had a bad orientation about snakes and it is now clouding my sense of appreciation. Great efforts and research though.1. item

Sort:  

@topfreeser we can't like everything and everyone on this wonderful planet of ours, but we can appreciate each other and learn to coexist. That is really all we can do. I'm sorry that you feel this way about snakes but, my partner did too until she actually held Rufus... Now she takes him out and let's him comfortably coil around her neck.
Animals have this amazing therapeutic ability that can only be experienced by interaction.
Thanks and enjoy your first encounter! 😂
🐍
@darrenclaxton

Your son is bold enough to to touch, play and name it cos of his innocence an adopted courage from you. I know I for one shall always be scared.

My interest in music is the voice. Other instruments work together to decorate it.
You really have a great voice bro. though the track was shorter than I had thought.

Hi my friend!
Which track are you referring to?
I test them all explicitly to check for errors or glitches.
It is hopefully playing all the way through now?
Thanks
Darren

So sorry, forgive me please.
It's my phone making. Just noticed I couldn't even play any thing with out seeing error in loading.

Somebody Help! Did you say encounter? No! In your wife's case, your presence and the trust she have in you, helped leverage her fears. And your cat is actually tolerating it all cos i heard that the two are natural enemies.