Walk along the hills of Roztochya - Beautiful landscapes (original content)

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Roztochya is a watershed, a place that separates river basins that flow into different seas. These hills share the Black Sea and the Baltic Sea.

Розточчя - це вододіл, тобто місце, що розділяє басейни річок, які течуть у різні моря. Ці пагорби розділяють басейни Чорного та Балтійського морів. 

Sort:  

Nice country. I'll take rural areas over urban anytime. Especially hilly landscape.

Yes, we have enough humps!

Beautiful nature and beautiful hills. I love rough terrain. Great photo!

thank you veru much!

Very scenic views!

thanks, it's near my home and I very glad that I live there!

Awesome log house. And the kids in the pond bring back childhood memories!

Oh yes, I was swimming in this pond myself in my childhood!

Гарні пейзажі! Resteem

Дякую!

Amazing nature :-) Thanks for sharing :-)

Welcome!

Great shots!

Looks like a great place to be.

Thank you, there are very nice places to stay!

Граемо у рестім далі? https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@artem-sokoloff/steemitphotochallenge-43-photo-1
Цей ваш пост я рестімнув ))))

ну ок, можливо сьогодні вдалий день)

Beautiful! I can almost smell the meadow. I once got some tea from the Sochi region that was chock-full of alpine & meadow flowers & herbs. It smelled like heaven!

Are you a poet?

Oh gosh hardly :) but thanks!

Nice work. I love the second picture a lot. It reminds me of my old grandparent's house.

Peace,
@cinci1

I love the log cabin