Sort:  

Crazy shit . Lots of good stuff in this post. Thanks for taking the time to put it all together

You're welcome @pandorasrealm! I'm glad you liked it :-)

I love this stuff. Scary as it is, it's freakin' beautiful! Thank you for sharing this!

You're absolutely right, @dinoromanelli; it's freakin' wonderful too ;-) Thanks for stopping by to be amazed :-)

The Frilled Shark is for me the most frightening

Well, let's say it's not a creature I'd like to meet anytime soon :-) Glad you stopped by to watch 'm though ;-) Thanks, @nordal!

The monsters of the Piscean subconscious​?

Yeah, something like that, @andrewmarkmusic ;-)

Just call me Jordan Peterson, the shill for the financial money machine...or​ don't!

Congratulations! This excellent post was chosen by the new curation initiative of the @postpromoter content promotion service to receive a free upvote!

This post exemplifies the type of great content that we at @postpromoter enjoy reading and would love to see more of on the Steem platform. Keep up the good work!

Thanks so much for the support, @postcurator! I don't know how this works exactly, but I'm honored to receive this attention! Thank you! :-)

You got a 10.84% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @postcurator!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thanks so much! And of course I already am voting for @yabapmatt witness :-)