Nature Photo Challenge - #Day 2 : Patras, Greece

Hi Dears Steemians

Patras in Greek: Πάτρα (Patra), Patras is the third-largest city and the regional capital of Western Greece. The city is built at the foothills of Mount Panachaikon, overlooking the Gulf of Patras.

The old town with neo-classical style houses can be a nice getaway for a romantic walk. We are Petra Ano Patra, the top part of the city of Petra will be a great place to view the city and get acquainted with the Roman theater located above. The old theater is used in the summer for theater performances and various musical performances.

IMAG0383.jpg
This is the entrance to the Marina before the sun completely disappeared

I visited Petra last year or so, I made a trip with a Sailboat, We passed a lot of places (every day somewhere else) in Greece, it was a wonderful journey.


The photo was taken with my Samsung Galaxy S8 camera.

Today I nominate my friend @zord189 to this challenge, I know he loves nature and environment issues' but I never saw any picture of nature from his camera.

Rules:


For seven days you must upload a photo where nature or landscapes are the protagonists

  • A brief explanation of the photo
  • Sign the picture and say with which camera you took
  • Payroll to someone every day
  • Uses the Same title and adds something more
  • Use the Tag #naturephotochallenge


line2.jpg


steemitnirgf2.gif

If you enjoyed this post please check out my blog and read previous posts.

Until next time, thank you for visiting @nirgf

Feel free to leave a comment below!

Vote for me as a witness

SteemFollower

nirgf03.png

Sort:  

Absolutely agree!

I'm very happy to see you here
@artakan Many thanks for everything dear friend

Superb photo, I bet you were stood for ages waiting for the perfect moment as the sun hit the skyline! Also I have to confess I borrowed your awesome idea for the black and white photo. I did say to @bridget.art - just do a little sketch of me in black and white like @nirgf has

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

The just, not so convenient to shoot without a camera "real"
But that's what I have now and if I see anything good,
I have to shoot, in most cases, the pictures do not come out as I want.
Resume on your picture - I love her very much

sweet that you can shoot such a photo with a phone!

Yes, it takes a long time to take a good picture :)

very beautiful photo of you.

@cakphotography Thank you very much
I love sunsets, the colors of the sky ...

Great photo!