๐ŸŒˆ Double rainbow ๐ŸŒˆ

in #naturephotography โ€ข 6 years ago

image

โ€œSomewhere over the rainbow, way up high
And the dreams that you dream of, once in a lullaby
Somewhere over the rainbow, blue birds fly
And the dreams that you dream of, dreams really do come true...โ€œ - Israel Kamakawiwoสปole

Sort: ย 

wow, amazing

Thanks for your comment, @gritata! I am happy you like it :)

Nice rainbows after stop the rain

Thank you so much, @sarmin42 :)

It is a nice shot of the rainbows.

Thx a lot, @harkar, for your nice comment! :)

Oh if this is beautiful I have unusual ... it would be necessary to need rays falling to make it more epic.

Indeed, @stairway2heaven, rays would have been great :)

After the storm comes the rainbow,
An insignia of hope,
A pointer to dry land
The carrier of beauty.
Every storm eventually gets coloured by a rainbow.
That is why I adore this touch of nature too much

That's true. I love nature as much as you do, @kingspiration :)

The picture that can be painted with color of human imagination seems to be more natural. The painting is no longer in color and color. Photography is also limited to camera frames. Like technology and rich imagination of human imagination.

Nice pic! on point.. two rainbows in one pic ๐Ÿ˜„

Thanks, @kaiks :) It has been be first time I saw this :)

you're welcome :)

Double rainbow!! Very nice photography

Hihi, ya, when I saw this I sprinted to my cam. I am glad I got the chance to take a picture of it, @catientan :)

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Hello, beautiful

There's always a rainbow after the rain. Just like there is always a solution in every problem.

Totally, all you got to do is to find the right angle in order to be able to see it :)