NED TALK - Insomnia Cookies from Amsterdam - New Years Resolutions & The Roadmap!

in #ned7 years ago

Enjoy todays talk with @Ned Scott, CEO & Co-Founder of Steemit Inc joining us to thank us for the Insomnia Cookies we sent them and of course to answer some questions from @inertia, @mughat, @mrwang, @sirlunchthehost and @seablue.


For the latest price of STEEM, Bitcoin and SteemDollars in your Local currency - bookmark http://steemchart.com

New to Steemit? Join us live 24/7 at http://steemspeak.com - we love to have you

Sort:  

Enjoyed the content, and appreciated you posting it! After a 20 hour day - this was my last thing for the day. :)

Thank you, I really appreciated your comment.

Well.....

That went well. :-)

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $25.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

thank jag älskar din komentar

I'm sad I missed him but I'm glad I'll be able to listen to it here.

That was super fun!

☆☆☆☆☆😎