You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso: Freeɴeedlιɴɢ de la comunidad NeedleWorkMonday / Contest: Freeɴeedlιɴɢ from the NeedleWorkMonday community

Just like you my daughter gave me the motivation for learning how to crochet :)

Those are some pretty centerpieces and I love the cell phone covers. Looking forward to seeing the finished fox one!

Also like you, I haven’t made very many items on my own but mostly rely on patterns. I need to spend more time freestyling to come up with my own designs.

I spent my first two years here staying consistent, supporting others by reading and commenting on their posts getting to know them. In the very beginning I quit one time from being discouraged and after that I said I will never quit again but stay consistent. That is the ONLY reason I am where I am on this platform today.

I know there are posts you feel you deserve more support on, trust me I’ve been there many of times. Just because it may have been missed or overlooked doesn’t mean it’s not valuable or that you’re not valued. My friendly advice to you would be to stay consistent with your posting, mingling, commenting, upvoting and other activities like contests so people can get to know you better and want to support your work.

Our community has grown so much and even with the help we have it’s still hard supporting every post on time especially with it being done manually in our free time. We try our best to catch posts and nominate but there are times we may miss it. My hopes are that you keep going and not stop based on the amount of support you receive.

If anything the number one reason we should be blogging is because we’re having Fun! If you’re not having fun then it all becomes a chore. When you enjoy sharing what you love to do you have a Much better experience here. ☺️

Keep doing the work of sharing quality content and supporting others and eventually your rewards will grow and even interaction in your posts will too ~ 😉❤️

I enjoyed your entry. Thank you for participating!

Sort:  

Gracias por tu comentario. Tratare de ser más constante. Esta semana realice un pececito para mi niña y aun no termino mi forro de zorro

You’re welcome.

I’m trying to understand your comment. Are you saying you had a miscarriage?

Thanks for your comment. I will try to be more constant. This week I made a little fish for my girl and I still haven't finished my fox lining