You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday - The Alternative Post

I observe that you like Marvel's characters and this is just my new project. I'm an industrial engineer and I could give even more details in the elaboration of them. I've never seen one of these crochet kits, but if you inform me or someone shows me an image of the information shown in these kits, I can adjust to them so that they have available the crochet kit of the super heroes of Marvel for free in steemit #needleworkmonday prepared by me. At the moment in my new project I contemplate the following superheroes:

Súper héroes Marvel.jpg

However, I can also weave any Marvel superhero that my steemit partners and the #needleworkmonday community want, so we are ready to make any pattern they need.

Sort:  

Thank you @fabianaporteles! How nice of you to offer. Honestly I wouldn’t have the time right now to make them, it would be some time in the future. But by all means I think it’s a great idea for you to share. Here is the link to one of their Marvels kits...https://www.thunderbaybooks.com/books/marvel-universe-crochet-9781626866553/