You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So many shades of green: Afghan

in #needleworkmonday7 years ago (edited)

I admire youre endurance!!! I am much to lazy to tackle such a big project. But I really love your color choice. And like you I love the clover amour hooks, but sadly when working with such bigs hook my hands tire verfy fast and start to hurt.
Followed you and hope to see maaaaany crochet posts :-D

Sort:  

@neumannsalva thank you for your admiration. This will be my fourth afghan with Caron Cake and each one is more and more exciting to make because each one gets a little bigger.

I have really long fingers so I have not run into the problem of my hook being too big but sometimes when I'm uptight I find my hands get tired because my stitch it soooo tight.

Thank you for following me and my story.