You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $2100 Clown Fish?

in #nemolast year

I hate the dentist, everything is always so expensive. I'd also be afraid of venturing into a treatment without knowing if I'll be able to afford it, that's really crazy... I'm sorry about your teeth, but I hope they can fix it and smile again after the bad drink :p The fish looks good .

On the other hand, I invite you to publish in the small community that I create and manage, it is called Daily Blog (https://peakd.com/c/hive-178265/created). It is precisely to publish daily anecdotes like these, you may be interested. It would be nice to read you there.

Greetings, have a nice day and I wish you luck with the treatment ❤️

Sort:  

😁😉🤙 yea.. NOT my favorite thing.. the dentist. :( but I guess I'll just bite the bullet now before I lose ALL my teeth or it will cost 3 times MORE to fix em..

thanks for showing me that daily blog. I will check it out.. :)