NEO

in #neo7 years ago
Good Lesson to learn

Screen Shot 2017-08-10 at 8.56.24 AM.png
So recently I posted about how I sold my NEO at $10.22 at which I was happy since I picked little pick of profit.

Screen Shot 2017-08-10 at 9.01.31 AM.png Knowing what I know now I wish I didn't sell at that price. I thought $10.00 was high at that time but before I new it the price broke $15.00 then $18.00. I kept telling myself it must come down and I will buy back in which didn't happen.

What I finally decided was that if it breaks $20.00 I would for sure buy back in (at that time I didn't think it would happen). As soon as I saw the climb up and the increase in price I went ahead and consolidated all of my alt-coin to NEO. Screen Shot 2017-08-10 at 9.01.51 AM.png

The lesson I learned was HODL HODL HODL.

I will keep you updated but the price as of right now $29.78 or 0.00868000 Satoshi and climbing which is crazy. I hope it keeps climbing and reaches $50.00 (I don't think it will go there right now but it would be nice).

Much love @belalh

Sort:  

I think I missed the boat on this one. Too late to get in now?

Honestly I think long term it would be great investment but with the amount it's been going up it should be having a pull back which would be a good entry. I went there short term and had to watch market on like 5 min basis. (this is not a financial advise and I am not any kind of financial advisor).

Great share brother

Love NEO

me too me too lol

I sold all my NEO at 0.0072... mmmh...I want to buy back, haha

Good post....

Good for you. It got away from me and I can't stand the thought of buying now when I was just about to buy it at $7. It will probably just keep going higher and I just don't know what to do. I'm thinking maybe I'll try to mine it instead.

Thanks, I made .3 BTC from being in NEO and then pulled out.

Ahh you missed the trick mate.

what trick? I wanna know, I like tricks