MY CRY OUT FOR HELP

in #neoxian2 years ago

I don't even know what motivated me to write again in this community,this article I'm writing now is probably the shortest I've ever written

Okay so I joined hive community Nov 18 last year and got an amazing welcome and all after I made my introductory post and decided that I was gonna keep on writing for the love of it and for the income.

Screenshot_20220802-092739.jpg
Source

Sadly I realized after making a few posts that people in the community rarely reacted to the posts I made anymore

Screenshot_20220802-092853.jpg
Source
and I became confused,discouraged and different thoughts came into my head that maybe I might be doing things wrongly like:

1 Maybe my content wasn't interesting enough and long enough so I decided to write about other things.

2 I didn't have enough friends on the platform and I needed to get some.

3 I don't interact with people on the platform so I started joining various groups and started dropping comments hoping to get to know people more but still.....

WHY I CAME BACK

marc-olivier-jodoin-TStNU7H4UEE-unsplash.jpg

Source
I came back because I felt giving up was not an option, like the saying goes "Rome wasn't built in a day" other members have been here for years and still counting and they haven't left, so I have no excuse to stop writing to be honest I felt kind of lost, like I needed someone to put me through and let me know the ropes and I don't know if I'm the only one who has had these issues on this platform but I really need advices from you guys on what to do and what not to do...
Thanks for taking out your time to read this 🤍