Lockdown Offers a Rare Chance for Personal Growth

in #neoxian4 years ago

ue8w6q.jpg

The COVID-19 lockdown offers a rare and startling opportunity for personal growth. If you squander this opportunity, you will regret the time we have had to do so. This is a once in a lifetime chance to grow.

As the lockdown drags on, as yourself these questions:

Do I enjoy my occupation?

Do I think my current debt load is sustainable?

Am I fearful of the future? Why, an what can be done?

Are my political leaders and philosophy in line with reality?

What skills should I learn starting now? How can I begin the process?

Take this opportunity to really find the root causes of your fears, avenues for growth and take time to build real community. Ask yourself if your lifestyle is sustainable or not, and how you hope to rectify the situation.

This is a rare chance, use ot wisely.

Picture from Pixabay.