Sort:  

Well just a suggestion but I think that if you made a commitment to HIVE and stopped using steem while making videos showing your process of your art creations to @threespeak perhaps you will find it worthwhile to stop using steem and stay on HIVE exclusively.

I'm committed to hive I've brought a lot of people here I've also invested here I don't use threespeak

I will not be sharing how I create my creations as when I shared some of my process previously people started trying to copy my work and I want my work to be one of a kind

One more thing please stop trying to tell me what to do as I'm not a child I have two kid's and I make my own decisions I believe in freedom do you ?

I believe freedom does not consist of supporting centralized things such as insta and steemit. I am making suggestions. Since you talk of needing to support your family.

Also just noticed your content is not supported like I think it should be. I noticed when with other authors on HIVE that cross post their content seems to prevent further support. So I do not know if there is some language barrier that leads you to think I am telling you what to do but it is obvious using steem is not benefiting you. Trying to provide solutions to help your content get better supported. If you do not show your process it is that much easier to have your content stolen in my experience. For added layers of security you can include a picture of yourself with your creation too or sign your work as most artists do. Also I wonder why artists so concerned about preserving their works will share them to instagram since once you do so they own the images outright.

I can see what you are trying to do so goodbye if you want to speak more contact me on Instagram

I see this guy is looking for trouble. He's not even an artist. It is best not to reply him.

He definitely is looking for trouble but he's looking in the wrong place lol 😂👍🏾

I just checked out his posts and he pretty much just steals People's post's and profit's from them I also noticed that he gets upvoted by neoxiancityvb quite a lot and also set's to neoxiancityvb beneficiaries nearly every post he steals I mean post's lol 😂👍🏾 I see he sent you 2hbd for the post he basically stole from you he meant to add you to the beneficiaries but forgot lol 😂 👍🏾 but he don't forget to add certain people to the beneficiaries 😉👊🏾

Don't mind him. I did check his wallet. It is nothing to show for. He did same thing to someone else previously before doing it to me and telling me he forgot. Took my artwork and posted here to earn big rewards all in the name of promoting/highlighting it...with how many followers? Yet I didn't complain.

He is even powering down the little hive power he's got to trade but claiming to love hive.

It's just funny how only two black people got tagged in this post 🤔