A little Trip to Digha Beach

in #neoxian2 years ago

Good evening my fellow hive folks!

I hope that you are having a fantastic day. Today, I wasn’t having a mood to write a Splinterlands post and also didn’t have much time in my hand lived as I spent it all after watching the brand-new matrix Resurrection Movie. 😅

However, about two weeks ago, I went for a little holiday with my parents and brother to a beach nearby name as Digha. It was 150 km away from our home and we stayed there for two days. I really enjoyed the tour and also clicked many photos throughout my journey and today, I thought why not share some of them with you all to share my experience of this journey.


IMG_1506.jpg


After the bike accident, I stayed lying in my bed for a really long time, so I really needed a vacation to breathe some fresh air. I badly needed to go out As soon as I would able to walk back again. Finally that day came and I was all ready mentally to enjoy a joyful vacation with my family. So we planned to 2 days trip to there and also decided to book the hotel upon arrival just to compare them with our own eyes. By the time we reached there, it was 11.30 in the morning and after taking our breakfast and booking the hotel rooms, We got freshen up a bit and went to See the ‘Mohona’. it’s a Bengali word that refers to the place where rivers meet with the ocean. As you can see from the above picture, there is a long road made of big Concrete pavements that seems to go and meet this sky on the horizon. On the other side of the road, it’s actually a Jetty there where small fishing boats use to anchor themselves. Surprisingly, different water colours Can be seen in here, While the river water colour is greenish, the ocean water is much clearer on the other side.


IMG-1452.JPG


Another photo of the beach that I took the next day morning. I wasn’t active enough to wake up and catch the sunrise into my lens. But at the time I got there, it was 10:30 AM in the morning and the sky was bright without any black clouds or rain and mild cold wind was Breezing through us thanks to the vast endless Ocean. The beach was a bit crowded as it was Friday and the weekend tourists were started to join in from across the state. the balloon seller on the right side is all ready with his colourful balloons to be sold while the street food stalls are frying fresh fishes and calling out loud for customers. I really love sea food but sometime they can be dangerous and give you severe food poison. Gladly we didn't take any street food and instead bought Raw fish and gave it to the hotel Chef who made delicious dishes.

I hope you liked my post, Please let me know your feelings in the comments below I will be back again with another post so see you soon 😇

Sort:  

aha mango bother thanks for sharing the great view, 😍 it id good to see you did make a travel blog 😋.

!ENGAGE 10

!giphy great

!PIZZA

Twitter Link:

#posh


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund.
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from
The Creative Coin Fund.
Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.


Selección manual de @elemarg25



Image by barbara-orenya

Looks like you enjoyed your time in this beautiful beach @mango-juice.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@bhattg(1/6) tipped @mango-juice (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

You have posted after a long time a non splinterland post...

There is nothing better than spending time with family.

Be happy and share happiness.

!ALIVE

@mango-juice! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @masoom. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations @mango-juice! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 13000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 14000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Merry Christmas - Challenge Feedback - Win a 1000 HP delegation
Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!