Tthis is a friend playing together and happy together in play - post in english language

in #neoxian6 years ago

Hello steemian s good morning. Meet me again. On this occasion I will share my post about finding fun Friday night playing play station with friends.



we know a little about playstation

what is a playstation?

image

Playstation is a sophisticated technology in the field of games. Playstation is a series of systems that can display images, sounds, motion that comes out when connected to the television via a connecting cable. Playstation is one means of children or students to eliminate boredom. Playstation game is a computer-based game that provides a new type of game that is very popular for children. This game is preferred because many offer a wide range of themes, images and sound effects of interest. Children can play football games, car racing, motor racing, detective games, jungle tracking, and a variety of other themes.

image


Me and my friends are looking for fun on Friday night we did not intentionally to go out to play because bored in my place. I invite friends to play and get out.

image

I live in Punteut whereas my friend is in Lhokseumawe city all play me all the way to kasana. Because pleasure is hard to find except hanging out with friends while playing play station.

image

I am writing this while waiting for my friend to play who loses out. So they play first so while waiting for me to write steemit while sharing the same story steemian everything.

image

Because I am so in love with the steemit I am writing this to share for the steemian. There is no misplaced variety. Although the simple story I like this.

image

Playing is not a waste of time because less entertainment than stress in working mending play for a moment. Surely my steemian friend also shared the same thing with me. Play station play is one way to get rid of bored for men.

image

After we played the game for two hours we sat in the coffee shop to relax for a while while coffee and wait for the morning to arrive. Actually it's not good to stay awake but I do not every night just a night off.



So long ago the story of me today see you later, do not forget to upvote, resteem and follow me @muja-pase

Sort:  

@steem881 you're on the @abusereports naughty list!
If you do not stop, your account will be rendered invisible on Steemit. Bad Steemian! Bad!