I AM BEAUTIFUL!

in #neoxian2 years ago

Hello everyone ! I hope everyone is having a good night as I am typing this blog. I am actually not sure what I wanted to talk about today, but all I know is that I am feeling very insecure with a lot of things going on in my life. I have to constantly needed to remind myself that I am a beautiful person every time the feeling of insecurities occured. It is always in my my mind just swarming like bees and doesn't want to go away. It is not a good moment for me because it feels like I am going lunatic over something that doesn't even exist. And it is a very lonely feeling. The sensation of the awkwardness is just everywhere and I am trying to fight it, trying to think that it will pass momentarily. In order for me to do that I have to do a voice over repeatedly talking to myself in my head over and over telling myself that "I am beautiful". Just typing it in here feels embarrassing already knowing that I might be the only one who is feeling this way... How I wished there's a medicine that I can just drink in order for me not to feel this way. But of course, there's none. So I will just post a selfie to make myself feel better.

IMG_3247.JPG

I am beautiful! Is this picture that I posted made me feel better? Definitely not. I am still in that same way of awkwardness insecured feeling that I have earlier. Let me try another picture, maybe it will help.

IMG_3244.JPG

I am beautiful! Did this picture made that feeling of insecurity go away? It is still here. It definitely did not do the trick to make that lingering feeling vanish. But I am surprise that as I am keyboarding it away my emotion of feeling insecure went down a notch. Let me put more picture.

IMG_3245.JPG

I am beautiful! Definitely my emotion about being insecure is subsiding and I am feeling a little bit embarrassed now for posting my selfie. I am in that that type of situation if what I am doing is right or wrong. Let me try posting another picture.

IMG_3248.JPG

I am beautiful! I am now evaluating my emotion and feeling of being insecure is gone to zero. And I am leaning towards of feeling ashamed and questioning myself why I posted my selfie. Having the satisfaction of what I really wanted to achieve in doing this becomes more confusing.

IMG_3246.JPG

I am beautiful!
I therefore conclude, posting a selfie definitely helps when you are in a state of being insecure and not sure why you are having that emotion.
Secondly, posting a selfie only relief that insecurity emotion for quite sometime.
Lastly, how many selfie will I really need to make myself feel better.

I know this blog doesn't really make sense, as I am reading it again... I am contemplating if I should post it or not.
Thank you for reading my blog and please feel free to comment and give advise on how to overcome in times of dealing with your own insecurities.
Have a blessed night to everyone.

Sort:  

I love you. And you are very beautiful, I hope you can overcome your own insecurity, I was in the same boat a good portion of my life, and still feel it from time to time. But now, anytime I think of the things that people say I cannot do, I immediately focus my mind on the best things I have accomplished in the past, and the things I plan to do good in the future to help my loved ones, like you. I know when these feelings of powerful emotions take over our body, it may feel like we have no power to stop or control it, but it is precisely at that moment you need to remember your beauty, your shine. If I had to give you a thought or idea that would be good for you, it would be how you have acted as a rock of support for your family in the wake of your grandparents passing, as that is what they did. You are doing amazing things, and all you have to do is ackowledge it. Or you could focus on what YOU think you dont have. Because you never once heard me say I was not attracted to you, and I am sure you know that EVERY night lol. I love you and we will get through this together. Always and Forever!!

!PIZZA

!LUV

!LOLZ

!PGM

!MEME

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @forsakensushi, @pynutbater

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: martinni
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

I know a woman who owns a taser.
She is stunning.

Credit: reddit
@pynutbater, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @forsakensushi
Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive! Play for Free!
(1/2)

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @forsakensushi, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@forsakensushi(1/10) tipped @pynutbater (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations @pynutbater! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!