You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: River (of NFTs) Flow

in #neoxian3 years ago

I’m under the impression FPS is still a bit down the road because of resource requirements.

Are you familiar with "The Room"? https://www.fireproofgames.com/games/the-room

Hive feels like a great environment to launch a series like this.
I'm not sure how NFTs could factor in other than as lost treasure, though, but it feels like there’d be a way to create a need for booster packs and expansions. 😁

Sort:  

I can imagine NFTs being used like DLCs. It's not feasible to block people from actually changing their local files, but something like opening up a new story line on an online game, only accessible if you have that NFT in your account (in sure there would be done version of doing this already?).

I CAN'T WAIT to see the innovations this brings. I get too giddy thinking about this stuff and it's too early to to start drifting around smiling like an idiot for no apparent reason. I better peace out now.