Corona-Chan, Not-So-Memey-Monday

in #neoxian4 years ago

Memes are a great way to share info..they are quick for a reader to digest, and get right to the point; most of the time they are funny through shock or sarcasm.

I'm not sure whether I'm going to call today's selections a full board of meme though...a lot of these are simply headlines in contrast to each other.

There are also odds and ends I've picked up across the net; some of the statements I'm repeating are at odds with each other.

I was going to write this myself, then saw it put better than I would have...

delete.png


"Tim Pool has a video on China deliberately harming us,

via sending out bad equipment, and back in January having their people (in country from other jobs) buy all all the med supplies they could (masks and the rest). China Knew early on ... and so they were collecting global resources from those "nice people, just wanting to help the global community".

But it goes beyond China collecting resources for themselves, they deliberately send out faulty equipment ... or so it seems, as Pool details."

youtube.com/watch?v=YSdQPtciBRg


One of the issues we are having is the LACK of good data

15855202139381273147079.jpg


"Quit making excuses

and acting like this virus is even remotely controllable or dangerous at this point. Those nurses aren't catching the virus from the people in the hospital, they're catching it from the outside world, and most likely caught it a good while ago.

https://jamanetwork.com/journals/jama/fullarticle/2763667?guestAccessKey=60f6f66e-6f76-4f38-b3b1-efa4de9f687b&utm_content=weekly_highlights&utm_term=032820&utm_source=silverchair&utm_campaign=jama_network&cmp=1&utm_medium=email

Case-fatality statistics in Italy are based on defining COVID-19–related deaths as those occurring in patients who test positive for SARS-CoV-2 via RT-PCR, independently from preexisting diseases that may have caused death.

At the moment in Italy, all deaths of a corona positive patient are written down as a death caused by corona. THIS is why Italy has such a huge spike in deaths compared to other counties. I imagine that other countries with seemingly randomly large death rates like the US and Spain are following a similar procedure."


Looks like these numbers are faxuallyy accurate...

15855204205421736161884.jpg


It looks like this effeminate dude's ship wasn't the one that DID sail in...

15855990408931064385074.jpg
15855993487522101258413.jpg


#fakenews for the loss

I will put things this way; the virus is bad, but not as bad as a political party that HAS to have a depression to win the preisdency, and it's cheeleader media are portraying
1585584175369914094714.jpg


Point in case...

158558705199119137877841.jpg


That's a KILLER

1585547959632.jpg


These people simply don't get it; I think that they are unable to get it...and that's what makes them so self-righteously dangerous

1585353083825.jpg
1585353464160.jpg


Part of this inability is a willfully dishonest media

and yes, enemy propagandists are a legitimate target of war
15855841601791726355042.jpg


One way to maintain social distance from the media

rope and gallows not included
1585582991423347113181.jpg


This was supposed to be a well-written post detailing links between the Chinese government mishandling of the epidemic, and the DNC/media mishandling of the epidemic. That post is fermenting in my head. Certainly they have the same agenda, and we can ask why the Ministry of Truth Narrative sounds so much like the CCP Narrative.

images sourced from 4chan and ace.mu.nu

Sort:  

I am convinced you achieved your objective here. I had a nice billhook once, but no longer have the boat it came with. Sad.

While I completely agree with your characterization of leftists, lying enemedia, and slimy banksters, I fail to differentiate between them and Trump. How many ventilators did he get built in January and February? How many medications, like the two I can't get anymore, did he get produced here? How many more hospital beds did he add?

I don't blame one cat or the other in the snarling ball of fur keeping me awake at 2 am. I kick the ball. That's the way to solve the problem. Tim Pool first, right next to the lying, corrupt politicians he is covering for. Will he forgive our congress critters that started selling stocks after getting intelligence briefings on the pandemic, but didn't start securing medical supplies sourced in the US of A?

Everyone that seeks to control institutions ends up controlled by them, and the more control you get, the more you are controlled. The Iron Law of Bureaucracy doesn't only apply to commies. The entirety of government as far as I have seen, including bureaucrats in petty local councils I have known personally, are corrupt to the extent of their involvement. The deeper you go in, the deeper it gets in you, like a dirty girl with a slippery finger.

I hate to offend you needlessly, so I hope you abandon statism, and support for criminals deploying it.

I don't think it will matter sooner than we realize however. Troops are flooding into American cities now, Seattle, Sacramento, LA, I've seen images, video, or personal reports, from border to border. We'll do as we're told or won't need to be told anymore.

Censored with extreme prejudice, we'll be the only good Americans then.

I don't blame one cat or the other in the snarling ball of fur keeping me awake at 2 am. I kick the ball. That's the way to solve the problem.

ROFL, and agreed!

I don't hold Trump blameless in this, but I do think he isn't trying to make the situation worse. I do believe that of the Deep State and the democong.

And while I don't think he is serious about cleaning up that particular mess, I think that if he is, he won't do anything until his second term.

I don't think it's the case, but it would be the best way to do it.

We shall see