Nerium Experience | Day 006 & 007

in #nerium8 years ago

Yesterday, Day 6, I had a Real Results Party, but did not have any confirmed guests. Fortunately, my Starter Kit came in the mail the same time some of my family came over, so I opened the box in front of them and shared everything that was in it; the product, magazines, brochures, etc. It worked out perfect, because my mom needs the body cream, and my aunt wanted to try the night cream. I'm letting them try it for a week.

Today, Day 7, I had a meeting with Maciah York, at a local Starbucks. For 1 hour or so, he shared with me the updates and trained me a bit. He treated me to lunch and afterwards we made prospecting calls. At the end of it, he showed me his Lexus paid for by the Nerium company and I got to Dream Build in it for a bit. I'm excited to have spent time with Maciah and I'm excited to do the same thing he did.