Nerium Experience | Day 005

in #networkmarketing8 years ago

“To Act, or not to Act.”

Yay, I signed up my 2nd preferred customer today, my Dad and Mia for the EHT and the Night Cream. As soon as I got the email saying he signed up, I called him to Thank him and share a little bit more about the Nerium Vision. My dad is totally supportive of me and I am so thankful for him. Right after, I called my 1st preferred customer Marc and Thanked him three more times for being my first customer and shared the vision a little bit more too. Interesting enough, I see Marc and my Dad as really successful leaders in the Nerium business.

My Dad is a part of a California wide biking group called Adobo, which has thousands of Adobo members involved. My Dad's birthday is coming up soon August 16, so on the 20th my dad will have many of his friends over to celebrate. My dad will be helping me take advantage of this opportunity, so I will invite Maciah over to share the Nerium story. I can imagine this filipino-biking-family being ideal for the business and the products.

Also, I have a Global Information Network 3 day seminar coming up next week August 5-7. This group is filled with elite people, so I intend to share the Nerium story hardcore during this three days! I realized today, that I'm looking for 5 core leaders like me who can do the same thing I'm doing, so going to this event in San Diego is of major importance.

I also scheduled an afternoon with Maciah York for Sunday. We're going to sit down for 3 hours and virtually expose as many people to the business. I'm excited for many reasons; first, Maciah is a soon to be Millionaire in Nerium and we're very good friends! Second, he'll be showing me exactly what to do and he'll be doing it with me, so there's no guesswork. Third, I know I have access to Maciah, so I can arrange a meeting with him often.

Tomorrow is my 2nd scheduled Real Results Party (RRP), and I have at least 1-2 guest set for the day. I'll have to invite a lot more during the morning, so I hope to have a good turn out!

Wow, there's so much to be excited about and it's only just begun! I have my eyes on the prize, and I know it's going to happen. Actually, it's already done. I'm just enjoying the experience of it all!

“If it is to be, it's up to me!”

  • Denni