7월21일 찜통더위^^

in #new-newbie6 years ago

Resized_20171009_135321.jpg

오늘도 일어나자 마자 아~~ 덥다라고 생각이 들 만큼 찜통 더위네요 ㅠㅠ

앵무새도 힘들어 하는 눈빛이네요 ㅠㅠ

실내에서 일해서 다행인가 싶을 정도로 돌아다니기 힘든 날이 될듯 싶네요

더위 이겨내며 일하시는 분들도 계시고 주말 일하시는 분들도 계실텐데 모두들 홧팅하세요^^

주말 많이 덥다네요 더위 조심하시고 힘내세요^^

Sort:  

Congratulations @snoopy7! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you~~
Have a nice day ^^

우리집도 한 때 앵무새 키웠었는데...다들 하늘나라로 가 버렸네요. 앵무새도 정말 귀엽죠.

좋은 곳으로 갔을거에요~~
애는 좀 멍해서요 좀 더 귀여워용 ㅎㅎ