come all the way inside every time it was like

in #new6 years ago

That we were so close we need to talk you know you want to sit down right there Tony 20180312_231515.jpgget out of here not be able to what time you got to plug in the swimming pool lessons ocean right now 65 years old convicted you're going to be working all the time fight probably like 19 18 months you got video what's going so I can see outside 500 Dark Woods down below to the left in woods in front down below en el sur okay I'll be over there stop los and find out who wants to fight I thought you were ready now 12% of 5 I'm going down f****** will come down so here comes the 70s finally and I'm stuck in Monday finally finding Woodforest was right behind me and started heading who come down there you're just Barb beautiful sure it is Pink Panther like Cessna Kilimanjaro f*** you here's her name the picture of her you'll be walking in from here to there if you ever see anything going on and they were gone when I left I wait for him he makes the decision why are these people criminals to feel guilty you tell me cuz you're outside and I'll f****** fuses work but I have a razor blade I'm just showed up. Physical exercise trainer for for bodybuilding modeling sculpture all around Advanced Health teacher Elvis get to patch any club if I say they don't in any f****** club in the world cuz everybody respect me and f****** you better f****** if you think I'm lying f****** crying and f*** you in so he's like well it's still probably not we're doing this to show people that there's a problem that we think she created and we're going to we're going to protest it next news funny already party works for friends now but we have a common f****** registration recover from Terry very little supplies forget that I'm all over I'm straight and I'm On Top he's like I mean and forget about all this if you like it's very private very exclusive highly f****** undeveloped f****** private just hit me up control anything anything that you touched you and moved off your body and move it to and f****** disposal site Santa Fe will it for 50 years Trucking scared me off speaking like a f****** Beacon is like a like a like a big horn on a f****** car beep beep beep Medical City surgery in prison multiple outfits in larger number successful buying and trading great person do you have doubt that one first one skull f****** trip with f****** zoo like a f****** god f****** his big ass fight f****** what the f*** ever but I want through a journey through the Milky Way's the galaxies all the constellations f****** with a glass it just doesn't pick up some of the stuff your savings the* shyye like say something you watching type hi I would like to be supported make the great effort myself to get the next trophy f****** in my hand yeah

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud