Vero you got to be

in #new6 years ago

We have like f****** what f*** we got a lot of pretty neat I just remember to call Katie I did the movie Katie with her she was like a a clean she was an alcoholic teacher and and her husband was like a rich alcoholic that just pretty much was a really cool dude that stayed home but he couldn't stop drinking he cried he tried and he said like the hell and just like he didn't need to because he didn't have a job and his bills were paid cooking we have our own School television Susan and f****** shootings and videos 5 or 6 with Van Halen bodybuilding choreographer dancing in between flexes poses you do a little dance song and dance lay down on the grass for me but for screwed up 10 hours in CKD evaluate that to what you think that if we marketed it people would they would say if they thought
I don't know too much about her love in the other kid was like I forget the name of the movie he was a he was in the movie called Sal so you don't for you for a price for a boss and then and have a couple Cooks on the side while he's working for the boss and he always came home with the loot so they always pays off cuz you always f****** covered getting from Mike I don't know like Virginia or something something silly you know I forget where you from Southern States or something I'm not sure but I forget his name but he works out and he took the dog out he was like he's got no girlfriend so he's like deal with in your barn in the oven right like I'm going to be late I have to be gone for 2 hours to take care of some business and they're like tripping so he's like throughout the years I would I would visit f****** maybe a couple bands a month and you know maybe three bands a month and maybe four or five Motion Pictures or something in life and spend that was like 15 hours a week they're just like yeah love the guys that were working with the administration that was there they were like some of them had dudes they were managing they were in the field bringing loaded people up that were on the list you don't want to hear the f****** the whole the whole ring the whole
Prevention before the problem phone to phone we're going to block block blocking f****** people too so that we could put in put new housing that so I can healthy an upgrade cuz it was b******* they had just put cement rooms with no water running a little niche a little bag food every couple days from somebody that had something in the more drawer of the people are doing that they had Bartered come up with f****** scams and hustles to provide food and water and they wouldn't do s*** they just sit around and f****** each other all day they're like sucking sand they call me so I can you know the sand desert people that are f****** desert and it's like f****** scorching hot in the sand is valuable for cement work you know so we got of amplify can of Mountain Dew the big job that we need getting really good sand make that really good tight f****** good water and it makes a f****** it just makes it more tighter when it Cooks It Cooks it and it stays tight there's no f****** there's no different f****** s*** in the Rock's you know they when they clean the sand part of a mineral or some type of installing machine you know what I mean is getting wisdom for the big f****** deal the real deal come along with them we never know you know I don't really know I don't have no idea I'll probably study that I forgot like half the s*** that I I've got a good for dinner it's like I couldn't find myself and nobody wanted cuz they're too f****** done with f****** their problems and everybody's problems and fuel f****** you know like it's just too much but except for my friend snakes and cobras bugs come out in May but I caught I caught a f****** that I spent like 20 minutes find a Bigfoot in France and do a little dancing so I can try to rub you know what I that's crazy how they shatter
Battleship sunk some ships together you categorize everybody is all that's I'm going to hook up then spend the rest of my life I want to spend the rest of my life decipher f****** in keeping my mind of fresh f****** idea of that's my friend when I see him not on the battleship cuz I thought he was troops serving his doing his service working and I looked at him differently in my brain didn't f****** I felt like I was kind of mental you were to or like I was a special ed kid or something like feel f****** love and then just be hugged up and just cuddle and spend the night pent-up energy I had sexual I have sexual transgression which they don't have most of those most of them don't have what's that mean complete a thought I go through a thought process out thinking that keeps me in and shuts me down from a drawing of a man or woman or whatever you're masturbating and pleasure the first time you reach out to me and then you making love isn't that hard once you f****** get a simple f****** a simple one f****** way point of view is towards it is it's comfortable know what parts of the body and for how long you want to hold the body and f****** and how it you know once you get the feeling you're hold on call the eye that's why I just didn't adjust myself so I can open it up and do that and it hurt me so f****** hurt me f****** and I've lived in pain for 20 f****** years because of the broad completely f****** unnecessary I put myself through that have any awareness and f****** my club member since they're f****** people on their list. F****** I never have it's caused me a lot of f****** separations I don't drink the only thing I ask if there's you know you know all he took me into me all his Rich family members brought up here and use for my brothers and sisters that he gave me a castle on the second largest castle in the world addicts that they f****** maintain f****** the usage f****** f****** rule never do too much and never f****** ever f****** Knew Too Much and f****** so I don't find them dead in in the f****** place where you can buy for container with pull-out put 8 or 10 totes you never know know other big castles and split the profits with the indu collaboration with the other f****** Captain's that were running their ships I know I know that's why I asked that f****** add acid bath coliseums and just wash them all down the drain coliseum's full of people 30000-60000 90000 people at a time Club f****** love that s*** I don't know if I if you want me to beat you up what's up I got to go to bed in the morning I hope we think alike and f****** weird I can relate to as you're f****** I like what you got going on man then I started realizing shot 5 or 6 cops in Santa Cruz so I can move my f****** to her or not shut most beautiful for the properties of stars the queen it goes to his next is vexed individual like the of course of course the children of course Chase Sutter Lagoon homemade Point videos on static everything so I just think that they have a good reason they say what they say because they have you know and that's why Bill Gates Warren me you work that long that hard and want to f****** reap the spoils you f****** hook up with the boss the owner of the company one you wanted to do that right you hook up or something like that you check it out you're retiring you on your vacation or whatever you going to do something f****** you know what I mean to your manager or supervisor I could have been a better owner but I even like I did work on the lid lid to the Pacific Rim

Meme Generator_1524950542562.jpg
ZomboMeme 27042018082020.jpgCustom Image 27042018093040.jpgScreenshot_2018-04-30-02-13-10.png

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud