#Life#.............................................

in #new6 years ago (edited)

After a long time i am here..last was few days i was disturbed .Thinking about lifes ups and down.
I thought i am lessor...then i understand my self its nothing happen to me. I cant share my condition with anyone ..
then i take stand for myself,why i am west my time for anyone...i moved on..... .and i am here with all my pleasuresMYXJ_20180421120112_fast.jpg
(pic from note 3)
I promised my self that there is nothing important then your life .so look forward for your own happiness ...............Always smile..............................

Sort:  

WHAT HAPPEND?

Congratulations @criticzone! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @criticzone! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!