My First Post ( as part of the steemit community)

in #new7 years ago

I am Curtis also known as the guy that loves to have fun.   I live in the US  and a avid jazz music fan and jazz piano player.

I consider myself to be very compassionate and kind. I love to travel  and meet people.  Also  i am an cryptocurrency investor and real estate investor.    I love helping people  and seek to put a smile on people faces.

I look forward to providing engaging content that will make someones life better in this community. 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @cuwillia I have upvoted and sent you a tip

enjoy the ride... nice picture

Welcome @cuwillia I wish you much success!

Glad you're here! Welcome, and enjoy! :)

welcome to steemit. I hope you will succeed here. I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you. 🤗

Congratulations @cuwillia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!