Steemit Question

in #new6 years ago

The question I have is for all the new people like myself on here, Do you find it frustrating to post things that no one ever looks at? I can honestly say that I definitely do, I do understand the "just keep going it will get better" mentality but I have to admit to finding it very hard to sit down and make the effort knowing it will most likely never even be seen even though I do have a few followers, am I missing something? the people I follow I read their posts and vote when I like them.
How do you handle posts that no one looks at? I would really like to hear other peoples points of view on this.

Sort:  

Congratulations @darklady109! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @darklady109! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!