Welcome, me!

in #new7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

So I found about this wonderfull site a couple of weeks ago after my brother showed me it. Was too good to be true so I had to check it out my self.

Some info about the person behind the writing.

My name is Kosar, I am 23 years old and currently a full time student on my first year of my bachelor in law and administration where im going to study in Molde, Norway for the next 3 years(hopefully, hehe!). I am also a big fan of technology, I just love how it is moving, I am all facinated about it and cant wait for what the future has to bring! Its a great time to be alive! I also have a interest in cryptocurrency but I wouldnt call my self a shark, would rather call my self a dwarf goby fish because of the small ammount of investement I have in the crypto world.

On my steemit blog I will mostly talk about everything that runs thru my mind from nude girls on the beach to NEO going to the moon. I do hope you enjoy reading my blogs and dont be to shy to leave me a comment or eventually a like which hopefully transforms into a follow in the future, hehe!

Lastly but not least, We all know the internet is full of grammar nazis, youtube and facebook have shown us plenty of times. Why shouldnt they be on steemit too?! :P So, grammar nazis, I do apologize if my english isnt perfect please keep in mind that its not my 1st, 2nd but 3rd or 4th I dont really know anymore its so many languages! So Hey grammar nazis where ever you are be gentle to a young soul!

#Pizout

Sort:  

Congratulations @kosarp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!