Dragon Quest Builders

in #new6 years ago

dragon_quest_builders.png

Today I come to talk about this video game that will be launched on February 9, of which there is a demo that can be downloaded for free.
I've tried it and I have to say that I liked it a lot, the versatility of being able to build what you want (Minecraft type) mixed with a story to match any Dragon Quest.

As you can imagine, I already have the complete game reserved. Reservation that I made through Amazon, because having a prime account saved me the shipping costs, and I will also get home the same day of the launch.

captura.jpg

I leave the presales links that I found the most interesting:

Finally, clarify that these links have the price I put at this time and could vary in the future.

And for those who want to see it I leave the Nintendo ad and below a first gameplay for you to see the game well: