GRAND OPENING - THE PEPPER FAMILY HOMESTEAD ONLINE STORE!

in #new5 years ago

We are now open!


We've thought about this years, and on the first day of 2019, we finally pulled it off. With the help of @sagescrub on steemit who created the Homestead Co-op site, we were able to become a vendor and open up shop!

Now we are working on supplying others with excellent seeds and other items from the homestead. It not only provides another option for others who shop online, but it also is a way for my family to earn something from home.

Our overall goal is to reduce the cost of living while attempting to earn various incomes from home so that I don't have to leave the homestead to make money, which gives me more time raising my family and loving my wife. It's a big dream and a work in progress, but at least it is in progress.

Check out the Homesteader Co-op site for our store and many others!

GRAND OPENING VIDEO

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

Until next time…

GIF provided by @malos10


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

homesteaderscoop.com

Sort:  

Your store looks great and that guy selling honey fascinates me. (that's got to have some serious shipping charges.)

It will be nice once the price of steem rebounds I think. Then more orders will pour in.

Good for your family! It's cool to see you super excited about this.👍

Congrats!!!....:)...

Fantastic!! I hope you soon will be able to stay on the homestead!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

We are hoping that we can continue to aim towards that goal. Also, I'm a little better at accomplishing things at the moment. Were you still interested in interviewing me at some point?

Yes. I am. Whenever you are ready 😀👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

IMG_20190103_163018_210.JPG
Amazing papa this is good happy new, how is family.
Can I order out of the country (from my base)

Awesome, wishing you and the rest of the Peppers the best of luck with it Papa !!!

Blessings.

Thanks @majes! We really appreaciate that!

Hey man...I got a good feeling about this endeavor! May it be a huge success!

Good for you Papa Pepper! I'm loving some of these products for sale. Love the dream catchers. Bridget is getting into wood burning now so maybe in the future she can sign up and sell her art on here after we start getting our place developed. I will show her the site.

Very nice intro video Papa Pepper! It was very heartfelt and a nice intro to some of your products. Would you mind if we used this video on Homesteaders Co-op website somewhere? It could be fun to share your introduction with others :)

Good for you,