100 Days of Productivity (1/100) - Introduction and 1st day (days100 tag)

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever woke up and had a to-do list longer than a BIP39 word list?https://github.com/bitcoin/bips/blob/master/bip-0039.mediawiki 

I feel you, I am the same. I have to-do list that has no end, and 5 different hobbies that I want to dedicate more time to. To be frank, I have no more fucking time. I decided I need to organise my time better to get all the things I have been putting off done, and I need to keep track of it.

I hope some of you will come along on this journey with me on the tag days100, the tag is not limited, you can decide to do a 100 days of anything - 100 days of posting, 100 days of running, etc. 

The Rules:

  1. Goals: decide on goals that you want to get to after 100 Days of something
  2. Deadlines: set deadlines for yourself - pieces of your work to be finished by a certain time
  3. To-do list: write up a list of things that you will be doing the next day
  4. Daily Activity log: document your activity throughout the day in the evening 

My personal 100 Days of Productivity Challenge:

  • Goals & Deadlines: 
    • Design beta version for the app - 10/100
    • Have the beta version coded - 50/100
    • Advance in Swedish (at least a little bit) 
    • Track macros + results of training 
    • Finish the winter semester at the University - 50/100
    • Get a job - 20/100
  • The to-do list 1/100: 
    • Universal studio meeting - 9am
    • group meeting - 11am
    • pay the tax 
    • meeting with croissant at 9:30pm
    •  writing the 100days
    •  clean room 
    • mealprep 
    • go to the gym 
    • meeting with a developer 
    • design 1 page of UI
    • track macros 
      • Carbs 149g/128g, Fat 59g/66g, Protein 89g/149g (well, I am missing a lot of protein but it'll be better tomorrow)
  • To- do list 2/100:
    • wake-up before 6am
    • finish the app design
    • random:
      • book a hairdresser appointment
      • book a flight for January
      • buy bioderma
    • lecture at 1pm until 4pm
    • write post 2/100
    • plus not finished from yesterday:
      •  go to the gym
      • pay the tax
      • mealprep


Important thing to remember is that a horrible draft is better than a perfect idea of the project

Let's see where this will take us. Hope you are all having a great day and lycka till!

Sort:  

wow, thanks guys for a warm welcome back!