Ask Sir Francis (I'm also on IG @asksirfrancis)

in #new7 years ago

Good afternoon, peace and blessings to my peoples
and everyone else all across the world wide web.

My name is ........ wait, well if i tell you I guess I'll than have to........(kill?)...cough*

bribe you with chocolates,

༼ つ ◕o◕ ༽つ

any who my "name" is Sir. Francis and I cant tell you my "given name" (the real one)
because that'll defeat the purpose of having a secret identity and to be frank I guess I really like having a secret identity,
mainly because it allows me to connect to you the people in a way that's not superficial and yet still be true.

I'm of curse an opinionated individual hence you than "ask" moi, but what makes me extraordinary is I'm one who's opinionated for you'r best interests and so what you get out from me along with a genuine unbiased answer is someone who you never meet, someone who will never expose you because

(A) I just don't do that &

(B) I'll also be exposing myself which I have no intention in doing so.

Lastly from asking me you get to share with me and the world your stories privately (which I also answer) or publicly with your name and face blurred out, this gives you the chance to inspire others who read what you have to say and can either gain a little knowledge and life experience or a solution to the exact same situation that they may be going through.

I've just started using steemit because Instagram is just not enough its not "it" for me,
I want to do more but I feel like somethings missing.

I do really see great potential in this site hopefully this platform works in my favor.
As for my current status I'm awaiting for steemit's approval of my account.

I would love here an environment where i can publish great content
along with connect share and build with a great community.

I may also start some photography if things go well.

you can find some of my work here on instagram

https://www.instagram.com/asksirfrancis/

I thank you guys for taking the time to read and look through my content
I deeply appreciate it.

Please share and like so that I know whether my content is getting out there and of any good.

Love in abundance,

~ Sir. Francis
Sir francis.png

Sort:  

Hello & Welcome to Steemit @sirfrancis,
Steemit is BETTER than Insta, believe me...LOL

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

If you just start following and talk to the people here
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

Hey @digital-gypsy,

Thank you for that great advise I appreciate you'r insight,

I'm still new to all this.

Hopefully it works out better than the instagram gig.

Thanks a lot for your reply! Very appreciated :)
See ya around !

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hello @hien-tran,

Thank you for the welcome, like wise onto you!

I just re-posted some content, I'll try and make daily posts!

Welcome to Steemit @sirfrancis :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

fell free to ask me directly in the steemit chat my name there is sirfrancis

A little choclate never killed anyone ..and even if did It was worth it :) ..love to here of your life stories .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Congratulations @sirfrancis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!