You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pokemon go is a sign of the end of our species - My first real post on Steemit

in #new8 years ago (edited)

WORTH READING THIS ARTICLE


https://steemit.com/security/@phenom/cia-and-pokemongo-welcome-to-a-new-era-of-covert-surveillance


credits to the author: @phenom

edit: rewards on this comment will get donated to @phenom

Sort:  

As stated on my recent post here! Paid the gotten SBD for my comment to @phenom

Thanks for you post! I'm eager to read more of your researches and observations :) Go ahead!

Thank you guys!
I appreciate it and will do my best to delight you with new articles!

Great. This keeps happening me. I start reading something expecting to laugh at the tinfoil-hat-ness of it all, then end up completely freaked out.

I honestly think if the creators just announced some sort of hidden secret super-rare pokeman and strategically placed them in certain zones, the zombies would all go there. Maybe that's the end game. Round all the zombies up and nuke them?

he visto que es bueno para la gente obesa, ya que los pone a caminar , no están todo el día encerrados en Facebook y otras redes sociales perdiendo su tiempo.
Sirve para qeu hagan ejercicio de una manera motivada.
aunque no he tenido el honor de jugarlo voy a probarlo porque se puede hacer dinero con esa aplicación