Sort:  

!COFFEEA for you

coffeea Lucky you @tommyhansen here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Hi, hope you are fine
$trdo

Hi sir @tommyhansen.
I am try to find your Facebook account but i don’t know which one your account.
After searching by email I could not find your account directly.
Screenshot_20200125-002145.png

Screenshot_20200125-003431.png

Screenshot_20200125-003506.png
this is my Facebook account link : https://facebook.com/md.samad.182

Sir @tommyhansen
Is there anything I can say in your e-mail, to say or know something? Can i email you

ma Email isthe one I write you

!COFFEEA for you

Thank you very much sir, hope you are fine.

Hi... I am fine ,hope you are to..
Have a nice weekend

!COFFEEA for you

Thank you very much sir. I am fine too. Have a nice weekend to you

Thank you very much
Sir. I am fine too. Have a
Nice weekend to you

                 - avare


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

coffeea Lucky you @tommyhansen here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

$trdo

coffeea Lucky you @tommyhansen here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

yes ofcours

coffeea Lucky you @tommyhansen here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

!COFFEEA for you

Hi sir, good evening. $trdo !COFFEEA

coffeea Lucky you @tommyhansen here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness